Skip to main content
Lourdes University, Duns Scotus Library
Enter Search Words
Lourdes and OhioLINK owned databases for research.
Listed by Name
BUS / Leadership
Behavioral / Social Sciences
EDU / Social Work
Nursing / Health
Browse by Subject
Health and Medicine
Language and Literature
Academic Search Complete
Articles from journals and publications for many areas of academic study EBSCO Publishing
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Business Source Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly and trade business publications. EBSCO Publishing
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Nursing and Allied Health academic journals and publications. EBSCO Publishing
Journals from nursing and allied health
Electronic Journal Center
Full text of 10000+ research journals. Various publishers
Full text of 7000+ research journals.
Full text for 185 national and international newspapers. EBSCO Publishing
Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.
Britannica Academic Edition
Occupational Outlook Handbook
Career Information from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics.
Profiles that cover hundreds of occupations, created by the Bureau of Labor Statistics.
Oxford English Dictionary
Historical dictionary of the English language Oxford University Press
Historical dictionary of the English language.
Roget’s International Thesaurus of English Words and Phrases
Synonyms and antonyms of the English language Bartleby.com
Synonyms and antonyms of the English language.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
World Book Advanced
World Book Encyclopedia, Spanish Language Encyclopedia, Gran Enciclopedia Hispanica, primary source materials, and other research tools. World Book, Inc.
World Book Encyclopedia, Spanish Language Encyclopedia, Gran Enciclopedia Hispanica, primary source materials, and other research tools.
Listed by Name >>
Jun 15, 2016 1:56 PM
Login to LibApps