Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Browse or search within these journals online:
Crime and Clues: The Art and Science of Criminal Investigation
"This collection contains articles in various fields of forensic sciences written by experts."
Critical Reviews in Toxicology
Provides objective analyses of crucial topics related to the mechanisms, responses, & assessment of toxicants. Articles include coverage of commodity & specialty chemicals such as formaldehyde, acrylonitrile & pesticides; pharmaceutical agents of al
Peer-reviewed coverage of scientific studies that explore source, fate, transport, and human health and ecological effects of environmental contamination
Journal of Chemical Education
A publication of the American Chemical Society containing articles of general interest, ...chemistry and laboratory experiments for the professional chemist and chemist-educator.
Scientific Testimony: An Online Journal
Tutorials; GC/MS; Law Review; DNA Testing; DNA Teating Problems; Links
SEARCH WITHIN this journal or publication is a feature that is similar in many databases.
- Perform a basic search by adding your term to the journal title
- Perform an advanced search by adding terms in multiple search boxes
- Choose where to search for your terms... author, subject, text, etc.
- Journals : scholarly, academic, peer-reviewed
- Popular magazines and newspapers
- Trade or professional interest
- Some publishers restrict full text publication for 12 months
- If not full text try FIND IT or REQUEST AN ARTICLE
- As you do research keep track of bibliographic information
- One source of online help is Son of Citation
- DOI (Digital Object Identifiers) are available for articles from online journals. This keeps the url of the article fixed. The DOI will continue to direct the user to the article when it is moved. A DOI lookup form is available.